ReelveldIndependent guide Open the lobbyPlay

Free spins explainer · checked 9 October 2026

Springbok Casino 100 free spins: what that page shows, and what is live

Springbok has an official page advertising 100 free spins, but it is not a confirmed current offer. The page shows a coupon with no terms, the offer is missing from Springbok's promotions page, and its banner image dates from 2019. The free spins you can actually claim today are Springbok's October feature, 25 free spins on Seahorse Surge, shown in the offer box.

The 250-spin searches get the same answer. Below: what the 100-spin page says, why it is not treated as live, and the offers Springbok does stand behind.

Last checked · Updated · Sources

  • Not on Springbok's promotions page
  • No terms published
  • Live offers shown instead
Seahorse Surge official game card

October free spins: Wild Little Monsters

25 free spins on Seahorse Surge

Springbok's October press release lists coupon SCARYSCARY for 25 free spins on Seahorse Surge, valid until 31 October 2026. Redeem it in the cashier before you play.

CouponSCARYSCARY
Copy code & claim
Wagering
Free-spin winnings 60x the free-spins value (T&Cs default)
Max cashout
5x the free-spins value (T&Cs default)
Min deposit
not stated
Checked

Springbok's claim · Source · 18+ · Springbok's T&Cs apply

What the official /freespins100 page shows

Springbok's /freespins100 page is still online: a bare landing page titled "100 Free Spins at Springbok Casino", with a 100 FREE SPINS banner, Asgard slot artwork and a coupon, but no terms Not verified · 9 Oct 2026. Its text names no game and says nothing about a deposit, wagering, a maximum cashout or an end date.

The coupon printed on that page, 100SPINS (unconfirmed old code, not a current offer), is missing from Springbok's promotions page, the landing page is missing from Springbok's own sitemap, and its banner image was last modified in April 2019. With no wagering, cap, game or end date published, there are no terms anyone could hold Springbok to, so we treat it as an old campaign page, not an offer.

Notice what the page's own search description leans on: the welcome bonus of up to R11,500. That package is real and sits on the promotions page today; the 100 spins do not.

Why we do not list 100 free spins as a live offer

Here is how the 100-spin page fares against a few plain checks, next to the R250 no-deposit chip, which passes all of them.

Check100 free spins pageR250 no-deposit chip
On Springbok's promotions pageNoYes
Wagering statedNo60x the bonus (R15,000)
Cash-out cap statedNoR1,250 on the promotions page
Game named in the textNo: Asgard appears only in the artworkNot tied to one game: slots and a few other eligible games
Date or expiryNone in the text; banner image from April 2019Listed as current, checked 9 October 2026

The second reason for caution comes from Springbok itself. A Springbok article on 100-spin codes, published around May 2026, lists that code among several 100-spin offers "doing the rounds" and warns that codes can expire. A code the operator itself calls circulating stays off our list of live offers, and so do the other 100-spin codes in that article: none is on the promotions page.

Only the cashier can show whether an old code still works, so redeem before any deposit, and never deposit for spins a page does not spell out.

What you can claim at Springbok today instead

These are the offers Springbok's own pages list as current. Each code card copies the coupon and shows its wagering, cap and check date.

This month's free spins

The October feature runs on coupon SCARYSCARY: 25 free spins on Seahorse Surge until 31 October 2026, per Springbok's press release. That is the operator's claim, the release does not say whether a deposit is needed, and it is the same offer as the box at the top of this page.

The welcome package

Up to R11,500 across three deposits: 100% up to R1,500 on the first deposit with SPRINGBOK100, then 50% up to R5,000 on each of the second and third deposits (code usable twice) with SPRINGBOK50. Each part is wagered 30x the deposit plus the bonus.

R11,500 welcome bonus – 3 deposits, 3 bonuses

Welcome package

Up to R11,500 over three deposits

CouponSPRINGBOK100
Wagering
30x deposit + bonus (T&Cs default)
Min deposit
R25 (Springbok blog; not stated on the promotions page)
Checked

Source · 18+ · Springbok's T&Cs apply

Copy code & claim

Both are cleared on slots; the guide to Springbok's slots helps you choose where. Set a spending limit first: a coupon buys playing time, not better odds.

Springbok Casino 100 free spins no deposit: the chip that exists instead

No verified Springbok offer gives 100 free spins without a deposit. What Springbok does give new players with no deposit is bonus money: R250 with coupon TEST-SPRINGBOK, listed on its promotions page.

R250 free bonus

No-deposit chip

R250 free chip, no deposit

CouponTEST-SPRINGBOK
Wagering
60x the bonus (R15,000)
Max cashout
R1,250
Deposit
None needed
Checked

Source · 18+ · Springbok's T&Cs apply

Claim R250 free chip

Unlike spins, which are locked to one slot at a set value, the chip can go on any eligible slot at your own stake, up to the R100 limit. Its wagering is 60x the chip, or R15,000 in bets, and the most you can withdraw is where Springbok's pages disagree. Springbok's promotions page and T&Cs cap it at R1,250; several older Springbok pages still say R500. Sources disagree · 9 Oct 2026

Springbok Casino 100 free spins on register: what sign-up really gets you

Registering at Springbok does not unlock 100 free spins. Every sign-up offer on its promotions page is a coupon you redeem in the cashier, and none is a batch of 100 spins. Pick by what you want:

  • Play without depositing: redeem TEST-SPRINGBOK for the R250 chip.
  • Deposit for a match bonus: redeem SPRINGBOK100 first, then deposit, for 100% up to R1,500 on the first deposit. Once the money is in, the coupon can no longer be added.
  • Get spins: redeem SCARYSCARY, the October feature coupon for 25 free spins on Seahorse Surge.

Springbok Casino 250 free spins, with or without a deposit

Springbok's promotions page lists no 250-spin offer, with or without a deposit, and none of the Springbok pages in our facts register advertises one. The number does have a near-match: the one verified Springbok offer with 250 in it is the R250 no-deposit chip, which is rand, not spins. Our best guess is that many 250-spin searches are really after that chip.

Launch offers for new slots that pair a deposit bonus with fewer spins have appeared in Springbok's articles, but not on the promotions page, so their codes are not printed here. The Springbok free spins guide covers those 50-spin searches and every live route to spins.

Springbok Casino 100 free spins in 2025 and 2026

Adding a year to the search does not change the answer. The 100-spin page carries no date beyond its 2019 banner, and the May 2026 article framed its code as one in circulation, not a new offer. On 9 October 2026, the promotions page still listed no 100-spin offer.

What does change is the monthly feature: a new slot and a new spins coupon each month, each code expiring with its month (the current one runs until 31 October 2026). If Springbok ever puts a 100- or 250-spin offer on its promotions page with terms, it will be listed here with its code, wagering and cap.

Questions people ask

Does Springbok Casino give 100 free spins?

Not as a confirmed offer. Springbok's /freespins100 page shows a code for 100 spins, but the offer is not on its promotions page, has no published terms and uses a banner from 2019.

Is there a Springbok Casino 250 free spins no deposit bonus?

No. Springbok's promotions page lists no 250-spin offer. What it gives without a deposit is a R250 chip (TEST-SPRINGBOK), bonus money rather than spins.

Do you get 100 free spins when you register at Springbok?

No. Sign-up offers run on cashier coupons, and none is 100 spins. The R250 chip is the one a new account can use without depositing.

Which free spins are live at Springbok right now?

Springbok's October feature: coupon SCARYSCARY for 25 free spins on Seahorse Surge, which its press release says runs until 31 October 2026.

Why is the 100 free spins page still online?

Springbok does not say. The page is missing from its promotions page and sitemap, and its banner dates from 2019: it looks like an old campaign page left online.

Sources

Last checked . Springbok's pages change; if one disagrees with this page, the operator's current page wins.

  1. Springbok Casino 100 free spins landing page
  2. Springbok article: the magic number for free spins (around May 2026)
  3. Springbok Casino promotions page
  4. Springbok Casino no-deposit page
  5. Springbok Casino terms and conditions (version 1.6)
  6. Springbok press release: Wild Little Monsters, October free spins

25 free spins on Seahorse SurgeCode SCARYSCARY · 18+ · T&Cs apply

Copy & claim