Springbok Casino monthly free spins: this month's feature
Springbok runs a themed feature most months, each with its own coupon for spins on one slot. For October it is "Wild Little Monsters": 25 free spins on Seahorse Surge with coupon SCARYSCARY, valid until 31 October 2026. The details come from Springbok's press release, so they are Springbok's claim; the coupon itself can only be tried from a logged-in cashier. The offer box at the top of this page copies it for you.
The release does not say whether you must deposit first. Earlier monthly spin coupons were announced as needing no deposit, so the honest answer for this one is "not stated": redeem the code and read the cashier's message before you deposit anything.
Springbok runs a themed feature most months, each with its own coupon for spins on one slot, announced in a press release. The last one has ended and no new code was public when this page was built, so the offer box at the top shows the welcome package until there is.
In recent months the feature has moved from slot to slot, usually a fairly new release: Mega Monster, Temple Totems, Oz Golden Trail, Buffalo Mania: Thunder Springs, Devil's Jackpot, Prosperity Pots, Coyote Cash 2, Seahorse Surge and Cash Bandits 3 have all had a turn. Every code from those months has expired.
The rules on every Springbok free spin
Free spins are the most tightly ruled money Springbok hands out. The T&Cs set these defaults, which apply unless an offer states otherwise:
| Rule | What it says | What it means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Wagering | Free-spin winnings 60x the free-spins value (T&Cs default)60x the free-spins value (T&Cs default) | Winnings stay bonus money until you have bet that multiple of the spins' total value |
| Cash-out cap | 5x the free-spins value (T&Cs default)5x the free-spins value (T&Cs default) | You can withdraw at most that amount from the spins, however much they win |
| One game | Spins are tied to the slot the offer names | Open that game; the spins will not run on another title |
| Maximum bet | R100 per spin while a bonus is active | Bigger bets during wagering void the winnings |
| Games that count | All slots, plus a few others such as keno and scratch cards | Table games and video poker do not count, and betting on them mid-wagering can void the bonus |
| Coupon first | Redeem in the cashier's Redeem Coupon section before depositing | A coupon cannot be attached to a deposit after the fact |
Both multiples are of the spins' total value, meaning the number of spins times the value of each spin, not of what you win. Springbok's releases do not state the value of each spin, so nobody can put an honest rand figure on a monthly feature's wagering or cap; be wary of any site that does.
Because the spins only work on slots, the rest of the lobby is irrelevant until the wagering is done. The Springbok slots guide covers the tab you will be playing in, and the lobby guide shows what sits in the other tabs.
How to claim Springbok free spins
The route is the same for any coupon-based spins, and the offer box on this page copies the code for you:
Get the current code
Copy SCARYSCARYthe current monthly coupon from the offer box on this page, or take it from Springbok's own press release.
Log in at Springbok
Open the lobby and log in to your account, or register first if you do not have one.
Redeem before any deposit
In the cashier, open Redeem Coupon and enter the code. If you also plan to deposit, redeem first: Springbok cannot attach a coupon to a deposit afterwards.
Open the named slot
Start the game the offer names (Seahorse Surge for this month's coupon); the spins are tied to it.
Play the winnings through on slots
Clear the wagering on slots at no more than R100 a spin before you ask for a withdrawal.
Springbok Casino free spins no deposit: what actually exists
Springbok's standing no-deposit offer is a chip, not spins. Its promotions page lists R250 free with coupon TEST-SPRINGBOK, no deposit needed, wagered 60x (R15,000 of bets) before a withdrawal.

No-deposit chip
R250 free chip, no deposit
TEST-SPRINGBOK- Wagering
- 60x the bonus (R15,000)
- Max cashout
- R1,250
- Deposit
- None needed
- Checked
Source · 18+ · Springbok's T&Cs apply
Claim R250 free chipFor anyone searching for free spins, the chip has one real advantage: it is not tied to a single game, so you can spread it across any slot that counts toward wagering. The catch is the cap, on which Springbok's own pages disagree. Springbok's promotions page and T&Cs cap it at R1,250; several older Springbok pages still say R500. Sources disagree · 9 Oct 2026
The monthly feature is the only other place no-deposit spins have turned up. Its earlier coupons were no-deposit, but that has to be stated release by release, and the current release does not state it.
Game of the Month and other inbox offers
Springbok also sends coupons to players' inboxes and its message centre. The one that matters for spins is Game of the Month: a recent Springbok article describes a featured slot each month with double comp points, a deposit coupon and a separate free-spins coupon that needed a deposit within a set time.
Those codes expire with their month, and the current month's are not public. We do not guess them from the pattern of past codes, and you should not trust a site that prints one without a source.
Two other regular offers are often mistaken for spins. Lucky 7 is a 100% bonus up to R777 for the first 77 players each month, and cashback returns 25% of a busted deposit made without a bonus, with its own playthrough. Both can be useful; neither is free spins.
Springbok Casino 50 free spins, and the 100 and 250 searches
No 50-spin offer is on Springbok's promotions page. The nearest match is in Springbok's own articles, which have described spin bundles inside launch offers for new slots such as Coyote Cash 2. None of those launch offers is confirmed as current, so we do not print their codes or terms.
The same goes for bigger numbers: the promotions page lists no 100- or 250-spin offer either. An old Springbok landing page that still advertises 100 free spins is explained, together with what is live instead, in our page on the 100 and 250 free spins searches.
Free spins next to Springbok's other offers
If no spins are live, or their cap is too tight for you, this is how the alternatives compare. Everything here comes from Springbok's promotions page and T&Cs, checked 9 October 2026.
| Offer | Coupon | Deposit needed? | Wagering | Cash-out cap |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| October free spins: 25 free spins on Seahorse Surge | SCARYSCARY | Not stated | Free-spin winnings 60x the free-spins value (T&Cs default) | 5x the free-spins value (T&Cs default) |
| No-deposit chip: R250 free, no deposit needed | TEST-SPRINGBOK | No | 60x the bonus (R15,000) | R1,250 (some older pages say less) |
| Welcome, first deposit: 100% up to R1,500 on the first deposit | SPRINGBOK100 | Yes | 30x deposit + bonus (T&Cs default) | Not stated |
| Welcome, second and third deposits: 50% up to R5,000 on each of the second and third deposits (code usable twice) | SPRINGBOK50 | Yes | 30x deposit + bonus (T&Cs default) | Not stated |
| Exclusive deposit bonus: 300% up to R9,000 on a deposit of your choice | SPRINGBOK300 | Yes | 30x deposit + bonus (T&Cs default) | 15x the deposit (T&Cs default for bonuses over 100%) |
The welcome package is worth up to R11,500 over three deposits, and it is the offer this page falls back to whenever no spins are live. Whichever you pick, decide your budget before you claim: a bonus means more play, not a better chance of winning.
Questions people ask
Does Springbok Casino give free spins with no deposit?
Not as a standing offer. Springbok's no-deposit offer is a R250 chip with coupon TEST-SPRINGBOK. Earlier monthly spin coupons were no-deposit, but each release has to say so, and the current one does not.
How do I claim free spins at Springbok?
Log in, open the cashier's Redeem Coupon section and enter the code before any deposit, then open the slot the offer names. The spins only work on that game.
What are the wagering requirements on Springbok free spins?
Free-spin winnings must be wagered 60x the initial free-spins value in ZAR; at most 5x that value can be withdrawn; free spins are tied to one game. Checked · 9 Oct 2026 While you wager, each bet is capped at R100.
Is there a Springbok Casino 50 free spins code?
Not on Springbok's promotions page. The spin offers Springbok's articles describe for new-slot launches are not confirmed as current, so we do not list them.
When does Springbok release new free spins codes?
Its themed spins feature changes from month to month, with each coupon announced in a press release and valid for that month; the current one runs until 31 October 2026.
Sources
Last checked . Springbok's pages change; if one disagrees with this page, the operator's current page wins.





